English

Language trainers in the CIC

Our language trainers at the CIC regularly offer language courses for beginners and advanced students (please click on the name of the person to get to the current offers).

If you are interested in targeted private lessons, please contact the respective trainer directly by e-mail.



NAME LANGUAGES CONTACT
Dr. Thomas Willmann German

willmann.thomas@gmx.net

Rosa Fackelmann German

germanlanguage21@hotmail.com

Birgit Stegbauer German

birgit.stegbauer@gmail.com

Johanna Claudia

Kronhofer

German

johanna.kronhofer@gmail.com

Website: www.laleo-spracheleben.at

Ilse Blackstein German

ib.rainbow@gmail.com

Günther Köpf German, English

G.Koepf@fh-kaernten.at

Maider Insunza

Ramón

Spanish

maider_insunza@hotmail.com

Giorgia Compagnini Italian

giorgia.compagnini@gmail.com