English

CIC Team




Mag.a Rosalia Kopeinig

Managing director - CIC & CIC Service GmbH


E: rosalia.kopeinig@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)664 2520575

Lic. María Piedad Guerrero Arjona

Communication & Consulting - CIC


E: maria.guerrero@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)660 3915246

Mag.a Aniela Marschner-Sturm

Communication & Consulting - CIC Service GmbH


E: aniela.marschner-sturm@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)660 5952166

Mag. Liz Finney

Communications - CIC


E: liz.finney@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)664 2520575

Mag.a Anna Faggin

Career Consultant - CIC Service GmbH (on maternity leave)


E: anna.faggin@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)664 2520575

Dott.ssa mag. Fiorenza Ninin

Administration - CIC Service GmbH


E: fiorenza.ninin@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)664 2520575

Mag.a Isabel Brugger

Conciliator and Coordinator - CIC Service GmbH (on maternity leave)


E: isabel.brugger@cic-network.at
T: +43 (0)664 2520575